The BC Angel Investor of the Year title for 2014 is up for grabs.

The 2014 BC Angel Investor of the Year will be honoured at the 36th Angel Forum in Vancouver on October 28th. The nomination process is intended to be simple, transparent and fair. Nominate your favorite angel now.

Unfortunately previous winners of the award cannot repeat, so you can’t vote for Mike Volker (2009), Paul Geyer (2010), Boris Wertz (2011), Mike Edwards (2012), or Greg Peet (2013).

Browse Categories